Grossinger Kia
Sales: 844-698-1020
Service: 844-699-7097
Parts: 844-699-7095
Close
Grossinger Kia Facebook
Close

Testimonials

Good Experience Start to Finish

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
July 17, 2017

Just purchased a KIA Forte and had an overall stellar experience at Grossing KIA in Lincolnwood. My sales consultant, Jerry Durr, was extremely patient and helpful throughout the entire process of me selecting my car. It took over a week for me to get things in order. Jerry kept in contact and clearly cared about my wants and needs when it came to a vehicle. If you want an amazing car buying experience, go see Jerry.

Stayed Late to Get it Done!

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/294653t/cars_com_logo_326x200_original-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
May 1, 2017

I had a great experience here. I came in late and Terrel was happy to help us out. The feast of the team- the manager and finance manager, and porters all stayed and helped get us out of there in a brand new car. The customer service was great. The buying process went quickly and they listened to my financial needs.

Great Experience

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/899498t/screenshot2017-04-11at31603pm-thumb.jpg
Evanston, IL
April 10, 2017

Bought a new car from local dealership. Salespeople dynamic, effective, and friendly. Look forward to ongoing quality service and maintenance.

John Cano

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/899498t/screenshot2017-04-11at31603pm-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
March 11, 2017

John is helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. Unlike some overly pushy salesperson, he conducts business with integrity and with no unnecessary chatter. He treats customers with respect and does not aggressively coerce me to make a hasty purchase.

best customer service

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/811730t/photo-8-thumb.jpg
December 8, 2016

Today I have experienced one of the best costumer service by Vido Packmen. He is truly an amazing sales man who didn't pressure me into buying my car and even took the time to really make sure I was well taken care of the car I was going to purchase. He also was very attentive to my needs and even though I was a little hesitant on purchacing at first he really made me feel comfortable in the decision I was making. On top of that he gave me a great deal that I can't thank him enough for . Best car sales man for sure . Check this place out and see him if you are looking to buy a car he is the guy to go to !

thank you Neil

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/738169t/photo-4-thumb.jpg
October 28, 2016

I had done a lot of research for the month prior to visiting Grossinger, and was set on leasing a Sorrento. When I arrived at the showroom, I was greeted by Neil, who sat down with me and listened to me go over all of the research I had done, the short list of "must haves". He asked me what I was interested in paying per month, and was very attentive to the amount of time I would spend through the process. When he walked away to find keys to Sorrentos for me to test drive, I found myself staring at the Sportage in the showroom. He walked up and immediately noticed that despite all my research, I was now leaning toward the Sportage. He told me they had a Sportage fully loaded in black (my preferred color), and within 10 minutes I was at the remote lot getting in and test driving. I decided that was the car I wanted, and was quickly through the process and out the door with my new car. Less than 3 hours from start to finish. Neil was amazing. Every step of the process was easy, and I didn't feel like I was being hustled. Thanks Grossinger Kia!

Kevin was awesome

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
October 14, 2016

Kevin, a senior sales manager there was awesome!!! He did not bullshit us and there was no sales pitch ... We knew what we wanted, year, make, model, color, etc and he made sure we got what we asked for... We worked out an Internet deal with him and John, who was also a breath of fresh air... No creepiness or pushiness on their part... We got a Kia 2017 Sorento EX V6... Remington Red... The best color for this car model... Only thing was that there is a charge approx $800 for car windows being etched ( in case the car is stolen) ... Don't know what they call it, but that fee wasn't expected... And obviously added to total... That part sucked, but that's the only complaint if I have one... Thanks Kia, Kevin and John!!! Purchased in beginning of Oct 2016...

I went into Grossinger Kia to test drive a car, and ended up testing 5!

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/738178t/60s-1-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
September 30, 2016

I went into Grossinger Kia to test drive a car, and ended up testing 5! I was there for over three hours (at my own discretion testing cars) and it was a great experience. Kevin was the main salesman with Mahmud shadowing him and taking us on our test drives. He worked with me to get a car in my price range and was patient. He wasn't pushy and let me take my time in making a decision. He was able to get my close to my asking price, and he did an excellent job in assisting me! They were both very professional, polite, and patient. Very positive experience- definitely recommend! Also, I ended up getting a Kia Soul- if you like small SUV type cars, I highly recommend you test drive one. It's great!!

Roza is an excellent salesperson

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
September 14, 2016

Roza is an excellent salesperson that helped me with my Kia Soul purchase. She was very attentive, personable, and answered all of our questions. Roza made sure my car was in the best condition before taking it home. Everyone was very friendly at this dealership. Other than Roza, the manager Frank and Lisa with financing were also very helpful. Once again thank you Roza and Grossinger Kia!

Service dept

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/738165t/photo-3-thumb.jpg
September 7, 2016

The service department is top knotch. They answered my questions and showed me what the repairs entailed. I was treated with respect by all the people that came in contact with me. They are earning my trust with every transaction. I will be coming back and recommending this service department to any Kia owners I know.

awesome experience

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
August 15, 2016

I had an awesome experience at Grossinger Kia with Roza. She is a wonderful and friendly salesperson who tirelessly answered all of my questions!

We have purchased Kia from Rosa

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
August 8, 2016

We have purchased Kia from Rosa she's the best salesperson we ever met very kind patient and showed us every feature on the vehicle also we were introduced to their service department which really helps avoid any confusion when we come for first oil change she deserves 10 Stars

Service at Grossinger always great

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
August 3, 2016

Service here at Grossinger always does a great job of making sure my car is taken care of, & Sylvia always looks out for me whenever I need help. Great place & environment to bring your car in for maintenance.

I love my Kia soul purchased

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
August 3, 2016

I love my Kia soul purchased from ROZAshe's outstanding sales person and I will refund all my customers from my business if they looking for new car great job

They were very welcoming.

July 31, 2016

They were very welcoming. We were greeted by Mr. Jerry Durr when we stepped out of the car, and he led us straight inside to ask us what we needed and what he could do to help make it happen. He was very patient and led us through the whole process, answering all the questions we threw at him. Not only was he helpful, he was also very funny. Whatever you need, Jerry's got your back. He'll push to get what needs to happen.

5 stars

July 14, 2016

Ha sido una experiencia que yo no me lo esperaba con una persona muy amable y bien respetuosa como es Cristian Castro

JERRY is a great sales person.

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
July 15, 2016

JERRY is a great sales person. He is intelligent and builds a good rapport. He knows his stuff! Christian seems to wear a few hats. Whenever I go to get my car washed or ask any questions, he is right there with an answer or help. Overall, I've had great experiences at Grossinger Kia. Thanks!

Val is always an excellent help.

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
July 12, 2016

Val is always an excellent help. Takes very careful care to walk customer through sales process and continues to check on your satisfaction years after your purchase. Completed 2 purchases w him over the years and always come away comfortable. Go see Val for a great experience!

Great Sales Team

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/294653t/cars_com_logo_326x200_original-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 16, 2016

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Sales Team by Frank Peters from Chicago Il | June 16, 2016 I came to Grossinger Kia and I am happy I did. They were great they went out of there way to help me, The sales managers were great and my salesperson was fantastic. I love my new car and I am happy with my

Val is the best

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
found on Google
June 13, 2016

Val exceeds my expectations each visit! He is friendly, efficient, confident & genuine! First time meeting him I knew the impossible was possible when he helped me the best he could and I was Rolling in a Brand New Whip on the second visit!!! Thank you for being the best in Customer Service & Sales. I respect your grind & drive. Thanks for still looking out when I come for oil changes & questions... You and the staff makes it worth every penny OK maybe not every penny but Totally Worth it! Come allow Val at KIA Grossinger to hook you up so you can Take Off on the right note!!! ~Antoinette

New Sorento

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
June 9, 2016

Bought my kia sorento 2016 here at grossinger kia what wonder experience. I want to recommend this dealership to everyone . Thanks to Frank the manager that helped me get the best financing and also the finance manager Rita which helped me with the wonderful paper work. I cant wait to bring my brother in law to get his new car here at Grossinger Kia

This was the best car lot I have ever came to

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
June 2, 2016

This was the best car lot I have ever came to. Upon my arrival I was immediately greeted by customer service agent Sylvia who got me approved for a vehicle for a low deposit and a reasonable monthly payment. I was treated like a guest instead of a customer and I will be referring others to choose this location

I bought a 2007 Range Rover HSE

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
found on Google reviews
June 1, 2016

I bought a 2007 Range Rover HSE from Grossinger Kia from VAL he was very friendly and nice and the general manager Frank P is the man he is very professional and he will do anything to make you happy with your new car purchase. I will recommend anyone to go see VAL and Frank P if they want a great deal on a vehicle. They will make it happen. I will be buying my next car from there.

I have nothing but praises for this dealership

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/170781t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Fraser, MI
May 7, 2016

I have nothing but praises for this dealership. I am from the Metro Detroit area, but was in Chicago visiting with friends when my muffler started rattling. Another friend who was in town too is a mechanic and took a quick look and thought it was just a bolt that needed to be tightened and would be a quick five minute fix. Before we hit the road back home to Michigan I took it to the closest repair shop to get it fixed. They had a few cars ahead of us so we grabbed some breakfast while they took a look at it. Unfortunately it wasn't just a loose bolt, but that part of the pipe cracked and they couldn't touch it because my car was still under warranty. They pointed me to Grossinger so I called them to see if they could take a look at it. I spoke with Jeff and explained how we were heading back home and had a five hour trip and that the other shop did not recommend we drive on it in its current condition. He advised me to head over and that they would squeeze me in and take a quick look at it. When I got there he and his staff were nothing but courteous and he explained that they were booked pretty solid, but he would get my car up as soon as possible as they knew we had a long drive ahead of us. In just over an hour they had it up and looked at. Jeff explained that a part was needed that they unfortunately did not have in stock, but they removed the muffler completely, wrapped it up and put it in a box in my trunk so we could get home without worry. My car was actually quieter after it was removed, which was odd. Oh, and to boot they also washed and vacuumed out my car which was not necessary, but a very nice gesture. He provided me with all of the paperwork I would need so I could take it to my dealership back home for repair. All in all, Jeff and his crew were lifesavers and got us back on the road and home at a reasonable hour. If I lived in the Chicago area I would gladly give this dealership my business when my current lease is up.

Roza

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
March 30, 2016

Roza was very helpful with the purchase of our used car. Quick process.

Great service overall

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/294653t/cars_com_logo_326x200_original-thumb.jpg
Skokie, IL
November 15, 2015

It's great for finding a car... I highly recommend.

I just bought my 2016 Kia Sorento from Grossinger Kia.

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/170781t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Lisle, IL
October 1, 2015

I just bought my 2016 Kia Sorento from Grossinger Kia. Adrian made sure the process was simple and smooth and that I was 100% satisfied with my purchase.

2016 Kia Sorento

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/294653t/cars_com_logo_326x200_original-thumb.jpg
Lisle, IL
October 1, 2015

I just bought my 2016 Kia Sorento from Grossinger Kia. Adrian made sure the process was simple and painless. He made sure i was 100% satisfied with the vehicle before I walked out the door. Great service!

5 star review from Google

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
found on Google
September 25, 2015

This is a special thanks to Kevin and Mo, thank you both so much for working with me in finding a car that best worked for me. I am very happy in my new Kia soul. You were both awesome and so supportive on my final decision. I will highly recommend the both you to my friend's. Again thank you so much for the awesome service!!!

Best customer Service

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/294653t/cars_com_logo_326x200_original-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
September 15, 2015

My husband and I came in to buy a new Sorrento and Christian Castro and Mo Yosufi were absolutely fabulous to work with. Christian was a great salesman and showed us all they had to offer within our budget and specifications and when it came down to buying he and Mo were patient and willing to work with us. Christian made the entire experience as smooth as possible. Thanks Grossinger Kia for a smooth car buying experience!

Great salesman, Great process

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/294653t/cars_com_logo_326x200_original-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
September 3, 2015

Recently, I traded in my 2015 Kia Sorento LX for a brand new 2016 Kia Sorento LX Convenience Package. The car is amazing. What was more amazing was our salesman, Valeriy Ianev, Val for short. Val is super knowledgeable on all of the models and makes here at Kia. We came here on a Friday and I told them I was interested in trading in my car for a brand new one. Val told me that he would do anything he can to help me get to the best price possible for me. We started off at a high monthly payment, but after 3 days of Val urging the general manager to bring us down to the price we wanted, it was a win. We got the price we wanted. When Val delivered the car to us, he showed us every possible function the car had inside of it. Since there was a hail storm, it damaged all of the cars on the Kia lot, so Val took it in his own hands and brought the car over to a company that would remove all the hail dents in just a couple hours without removing paint or damaging the car. When I saw the car after they were finished fixing it, it looked even better and as if nothing had ever happened to him. Val is a man of his word and wants his customers happy. He is very patient and does not display the stereotypical salesman that rush to get you to buy anything. No, he is not like that. Like I said, he is very respectful of what you want and is with you until the end. Great salesman. I recommend him to anyone trying to buy a new or used vehicle.

Best customer service

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/294653t/cars_com_logo_326x200_original-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
September 7, 2015

My husband and I came in to buy a new Sorrento and Christian Castro and Mo Yosufi were absolutely fabulous to work with. Christian was a great salesman and showed us all they had to offer within our budget and specifications and when it came down to buying he and Mo were patient and willing to work with us. Christian made the entire experience as smooth as possible. Thanks Grossinger Kia for a smooth car buying experience!

great price,

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
August 21, 2015

Bought used car great price, great selection, great staff.

Thank you Grossinger

May 22, 2015

To whom this may concern, Hello, I don't usually take the time to participate in customer satisfaction surveys or write about my experiences after having my car serviced. However, I felt compelled to do so after taking my car to Grossinger Kia to be serviced today. Initially, my visit was less than satisfactory but I am not writing to focus on the negative. On the contrary, I am writing to express my appreciation for the way the Service Manager (Jeff Gorman) responded. He listened intently and addressed my concerns in a professional and genuine manner. Jeff was even willing to work with me in the event that the repair wasn't covered under warranty but fortunately it was. I was also quite impressed with how clean my car was when they returned it to me. They even applied "Armour All" to my tires. All in all, I left the dealership competely satisfied. I am not one who believes that "the customer is always right", but I do appreciate the principle of making each customer feel that they are important, and that you appreciate and value their business. After all, the relationship extends beyond the Sales department. It should also incorporate: Service, Parts, and all other areas of a customer focused Dealership. Thank you for demonstrating your cognizance of this! Sincerely, Ricky Evans​

Excellent service. Even washed my car.

April 6, 2015

Excellent service. Even washed my car.

My experience with Grossinger Kia was above and beyond my expectations

Chicago, IL
March 25, 2015

My experience with Grossinger Kia, specifically Jerry Durr was above and beyond my expectations. Prior to coming into this dealership, we shopped around and interacted with sleazy, aggressive, annoying salesmen who thought they could pull one of their sly sales tactics. Grossinger Kia was the last dealership to check out. Jerry showed us a brand new Kia Soul, we loved it, were approved but told him we would come back. That following Monday, Jerry let us know a used 2013 Kia Soul with only 19k miles was available and this may be more of interest rather than the newer Kia Soul that was more money. After work the same day, someone from the dealership picked us up at the Brown line Kimball stop and the rest is history. There was no pressure, everything and everyone was legit and honest. We bought the car that fit our needs and lifestyle. On our way home, Jerry even called to see if we needed any explanation with the features. In my profession, I deal with game players and people who think they can get their way by using an aggressive, dishonest approach just to get what they want. I can sense it from a mile away. I am attesting my experience with this company was the complete opposite.

Great experience!

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
December 11, 2014

Great experience! I just bought a new car. if you go, ask for Rick Cunningham! excellent salesman, very patient & helpful. I test drove 2 cars! will definitely recommend my family & friends! the manager Joe even bought us lunch! next time I need another car I will definitely go again!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
N/A
December 11, 2014

Kia Grossinger is definitely the place to go. My husband and I purchased our suv from there. Everyone is So pleasant and courteous and goes above and beyond. The minute you walk in the door until the time you leave everyone makes you feel So welcome. They are all very customer oriented and it is always a pleasure to go there.

Honest, upfront, and hassle free buying experience

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/294653t/cars_com_logo_326x200_original-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
September 30, 2014

I started off my new car shopping research by doing a test drive at this dealership and was helped out by Rick C. Rick was very helpful and patient in answering all my questions without being pushy. When I was ready to purchase, I contacted Rick to get a quote for a 2014 Optima EX. Rick gave me a very detailed and easy to understand quote, broken down by MSRP, invoice, selling price, incentives, taxes, fees, and out the door price. When dealing with other dealers, I got very hard to decipher quotes, prices that included incentives which I didn't qualify for and unclear fees, just to bring the price down as much as possible and get me to come to their dealership. Grossinger ended up being very aggressive with their pricing and made me a deal I couldn't refuse. The buying process itself was great also. Rick and Joe (the sales manager) gave me detailed answers to all my questions and put me at ease regarding any worries I had. There were no hidden fees or gotchas anywhere. They were very patient, answered my questions directly and honestly, and gave me time to understand everything before I signed my name to any document. Rick actually spotted an error with the bill of sales in regards to my plate transfer and made sure I didn't overpay the fee. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous, especially Jerry who helped me with my phone troubles. I have high hopes for the quality of service from this dealership in my future interactions.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
N/A
September 14, 2014

I'm a first time buyer and wasn't expecting I would be qualified. I came on the 5th with my mom and got approved. My experience was great and I'm very satisfied and happy. Love the KIA soul I've bought.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/170781t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Skokie, IL
September 9, 2014

I just bought my car from there today and am so pleased with everything. I was happy with the negotiations and the final price, but most importantly, I am so pleased with the customer service I received from Adrian yesterday and today. He was so helpful and I plan to continue to purchase my cars through him.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/170781t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
September 9, 2014

... We can definitely say that our experience at Grossinger Kia has been nothing short of pleasure. Our car broke down 4 days ago and we literally just drove home tonight in our beautiful, hardly used Kia Forte. Aside from the great price we got it for, Adrian made the experience such a fun time. We very much appreciated his honesty (car facts), sensitivity (made us feel comfortable, offered us bottles of water, etc.), and dedication (came in on his day off from work). He will definitely be out go-to man if we ever want to make another purchase! Keep up the great work! Thank you!!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
N/A
September 5, 2014

Thank you Val! You are an awesome salesman! And "Z" in finance, thank you so much for all your time! And too, the management, thanks a million! I had such a great time today and love, love, love my car. The Rio is awesome!!!!! The best staff! It was my pleasure doing business with you all here at Grossinger Kia!!!!!!!!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
September 1, 2014

Where can I begin? This place is awesome! My husband and I left with so much confidence in your business. Jerry Durr helped us out and was very personal when it came to our financial well-being. He wasn't just trying to "make a sale." I recommended this place to anyone and everyone looking for a nice vehicle to purchase... my experience was AMAZING compared to how other dealers treated us, being that we were young and newly married. No one took us serious, but here at Grossinger, I feel they really helped us out!! Great job guys!!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
N/A
August 22, 2014

Two thumbs up! My husband and I bought both family vehicles here and had a great experience each time. We visited multiple dealerships during our search and the calm, attentive atmosphere at Grossinger Kia was so refreshing.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
August 15, 2014

I will say, out of all the cars I've bought so far, Grossinger was by far the best. Fantastic people! Fantastic deal! 10 stars!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
August 13, 2014

I walked into Grossinger expecting the worst, and I mean the worst. I've bought cars before and it's the same old thing: Pushy, Rude, and worst of all a waste of time. I was wrong. I was totally wrong. My sales consultant was Adrian Gutierrez. From the moment of our handshake I knew that he wasn't the "same as everyone else". We took our time, he listened and understood my situation (which granted wasn't the greatest). He took me back and fourth to the lot and let me look at that was on the lot, and not just "let me pull one around". His attitude, and personality make you want to bring your friends and family back. I didn't feel "taken", "ripped off", or worst of all "pushed" into something I didn't like. Thanks Adrian. You made me a happy new owner of a 2014 Kia Soul, and I am now a believer and customer for life. My hats off to the team that treated me well! Thank you so much.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/163198t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
August 5, 2014

A big thank you to Jerry! You were such a great help to my mother and I. We are definitively loving our new cars. Thank you so Much!

Customer Testimonial

May 13, 2014

I've never had an ounce of trouble from this place...

Superb Service

April 14, 2014

I have just posted a message on Grossinger Lincolnwood site about the superb service we received (three tires!) after hitting our Chicago area's infamous potholes from this rough winter. Your firm's service department is Gold Standard. And that is important when buying or leasing a car--you must depend upon the dealer's service department to respond with the level of professionalism and integrity we found. You can be sure we will be back and recommend Grossinger Lincolnwood to our friends (who both buy and lease cars for themselves and their firms.)

Customer Testimonial

March 15, 2014

Dear Mr. Abbas, I purchased a 2014 Kia Rio from Grossinger, dealing with your salesperson Adrian Gutierrez. I would just like to say working with Mr. Gutierrez was great! I can’t say enough about how helpful he was on walking me through this entire process, making it simple and painless. I haven’t purchased a new vehicle in many years and did not know exactly what to expect. My. Gutierrez is a credit to your management and I would highly recommend him and Grossinger overall to anybody that is looking for a new vehicle. Great sales personnel, great service, great car! Sincerely Jack P.

FROM YELP

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/88133t/images-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
December 2, 2013

I brought my Optima in for a recall and to check a rattling sound underneath. They persevered a few hours to figure out what was wrong with my car, which apparently wasn't a simple issue, so I appreciate the time they put into it. This location is always really busy so I suggest scheduling an appointment, and if anything is wrong, talk with the Service Manager (Chris Williams) - he was incredibly responsive to my concerns and made the overall experience really pleasant...which most people can't say about getting their car repaired. :)

Customer Testimonials

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
Google Review
February 27, 2013

I've been with Kia for years this is my fifth purchase with the Grossinger Kia. Always come for repairs they are very honest unlike some places that rip off people. Val is very helpful and what I like is he is a good sales man and is still [t]here which I think is great.

Customer Testimonials

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
Google Review
February 27, 2013

I highly recommended Grossinger Kia, the sales and service department were very helpful. I had the chance to speak to the finance manager and he explained to me everything about a vehicle that i was interested in. The people here are so friendly and supportive.

Customer Testimonials

Brighton, IL
February 27, 2013

I am pleased to tell you that I just purchased a 2011 Forte SX from Matt Kaczowka this past Saturday and it was one of the most stress free and professional experiences I have encountered when it comes to an automobile purchase. I first contacted Matt about a month ago after visiting your website-we discussed what I was looking for and the price range I was willing to work with. Matt promptly began to work on the arrangement and promptly responded with an offer that I found very acceptable. The vehicle was a “Test Drive” program vehicle and could not be released until July 28. He assured me that he would hold the vehicle and proceeded to send me pictures and the particulars of the vehicle, going above the norm to gain my confidence and trust in the way he conducts business. I live 35 miles from Metro St. Louis and 400 miles from Metro Chicago, however, Grossinger won out when it came to offering the best price and trade offer. I arrived at Grossinger at 9 am Saturday, Matt promptly attended to me…everyone was very friendly and courteous from the opening of the door and until I drove off the lot from the GMC dealership. Matt again went above and beyond when he learned of a computer software issue at the KIA store and quickly resolved the issue by taking me to the GMC store to arrange the signing of the financials. Matt is a definite asset to your organization and I feel that he should be recognized for his efforts and dedication to Grossinger.

Customer Testimonials

Chicago
February 27, 2013

Car buying can be a stressful and dreaded experience. At Grossinger Kia we found staff that was patient, personable and professional. They were patient at exploring all our buying and leasing options. They were personable making us feel comfortable about having candid discussions and even bought us pizza. They were professional by handling us as customers they respected and appreciated having in their establishment. Go and check out these guys.

Customer Testimonials

Chicago
February 27, 2013

I've just bought my second KIA from Grossinger KIA in Lincolnwood. Both times I purchased from Abe, a very professional and attentive sales person, who has each time made my sales experience a positive one. My first car was a Soul stickshift. Fun to drive, very parkable in the city, great traction in the snow and beautiful Alien green - had all the options: sunroof, spoiler, rear bumper applique, and handsfree talking on the phone. My business began to take off about 2 months ago and I knew I needed a larger, more grown up car, with lots of hauling space for samples, etc for my clients . So back to deal with Abe - he was very determined to help me find a car that would meet my needs and one that I could afford. I came home with a brand new 2011 KiA Sorento. What a car! Love the leather, heated seats, remote start and the best warranty in the industry. Affordable luxury!

Customer Testimonials

autistic kids FOUNDATION
February 27, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, We want to thank you for donating a Hole-In-One Chevrolet Corvette for our 9th Annual Autistic Kids FOUNDATION Golf Benefit. Thanks again, we truly appreciate your generosity.

Customer Testimonials

February 27, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, On behalf or the Gastro-Intestinal Research Foundation, I want to thank the Sam & Sarah Grossinger Foundation for the generous donation. Your support is deeply appreciated. Sincerely,

Customer Testimonials

February 27, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, Sincere thanks for you sponsorship of our upcoming Evening of Appreciation Event. Your sponsorship of our event strengthens this effort and I am very grateful. Sincerely,

Customer Review

image: http://www.grossingerkia.com/resrc/media/image/13897t/8a421603e5c208a1bf6e0db8071604c0-thumb.jpg
April 9, 2012

- I purchased my 2011 Kia Sportage SX at this dealership. They had just the car I wanted, loaded with Nav, panoramic sunroof, and keyless start. The car has been great, getting as much as 30 mpg and very quick with the 260 hp turbo 4 cyl. I have been very pleased with the dealer. They take appointments and are good about working on your car when they say they will. Although the car has only required standard maintenance and is performing flawlessly.